01845 577474

Please click below to see the Key Dates for each term

 

 

Friday 14th February 2019

Dear Parents,

We have another busy half term ahead so will endeavour to keep you up to date with all events. Please look-out for any further messages on our group Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/groups/354285565112692/

Key term dates Spring term 2

 

 

Mon 24th ,  Feb Mon 9th Mar  Mon 9th Mar

 

 

3.15pm – 4.15pm Active club with Mr Scaling Y4/5/6

 

Thu 27th Feb

 

3.15pm – 4.15pm Active club with Mr Scaling Y2/3

 

Thu 5th Mar

 

4-5pm Y3/4 Football CATs league @ Sowerby (details will follow)

 

Fri  6th Mar

 

Dress up for World Book Day

1.15pm – 3pm Thirsk Youth Dance Company free taster session with Class 3

 

Thu 12th Mar

 

4-5pm Y3/4 Football CATs league @ Carlton Miniott (details will follow)

 

Fri 13th Mar

 

SPORT RELIEF (details TBC)

 

Mon 16th Mar

 

2.40pm Open the Book assembly

 

Thu 19th Mar

 

4-5pm Y3/4 Football CATs league @ Topcliffe (details will follow)

 

Fri 20th Mar

 

12.30 – 3pm Y 5/6 Hi 5 Netball @ Queen Marys

 

Wed 25th Mar

 

Y4/5/6 pupils to East Barnby (return Friday 27th Mar)

 

Wed 25th Mar

 

1-3pm Y3/4 Quick Sticks Hockey @ Thirsk School

 

Thu 26th Mar

 

4-5pm Y3/4 Football CATs league @ Alanbrooke (details will follow)

 

Thu 2nd Apr

 

Y5 to Thirsk School for Enrichment Day

 

Fri 3rd Apr

 

1.30pm Class 2 Celebration assembly. Class 2 parents welcome.

School closes for Easter at 2.30pm

 

Mon 20th Apr

 

Training Day

 

Tue 21st Apr

 

School re-opens 8.50am

 

 

Thank you for your continued support.

 

P.Todd

Headteacher