Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Ofsted ReportOfsted Report

 
CEOP Internet Safety

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2016/2017

5 September 2016, 3 January 2017 and 24 April 2017 are nominated teacher training days.

5 June 2017 and 25 July 2017 are School teacher training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2016 - first half term

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Half term holiday

Monday 24 October 2016

Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn 2016 - second half term

Monday 31 October 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

Christmas holiday

Monday 19 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring 2017 - first half term

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 17 February 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 24 February 2017

Spring 2017 - second half term

Monday 27 February 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Easter holiday

Monday 10 April 2017

Monday 24 April

Summer 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

May bank holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

 

Half term holiday

Monday 29 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Summer 2017 - second half term

 

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn 2017 -first half term

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Spring 2018 - first half term

Spring 2018 - second half term

Summer 2018 - first half term

Summer 2018 - second half term

Tuesday 6 June 2017

 

 

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday  9th January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 24 July 2017

 

 

 

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?