Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Ofsted ReportOfsted Report

 
CEOP Internet Safety

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

Teacher Professional Development days : Monday 3rd September, 2018, Monday 7th January 2019, Monday 29th April 2019, Monday 3rd June 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019. Pupils will not attend school on these days.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn 2018 - second half term

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 24 December 2018

Monday 7th January 2018

Spring 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

Spring 2019 - second half term

Monday 4 March 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Easter holiday

Monday 15 April 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

May bank holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Half term holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 may 2019

Summer 2019 - second half term

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 4 June 2019

 

 

 

 

Friday 19 July 2019

 

 

 

 

Academic Year 2017-2018

 Teacher Professional Development Days : Monday 4 September 2017, Monday 8 January 2018, Monday 16 April 2018, Monday 23 July 2018, Tuesday 24 July 2018. Pupils will not attend school on these days.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 23 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter holiday

Friday 30 March 2018

Friday 13 April 2018

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2017

May bank holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

 

Half term holiday

Monday 28 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 4 June 2018

 

 

 

 

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?